1fc622c5da · feat: ARCH 2.4-7 · Updated 2026-07-08 23:18:47 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?