d42e7df8af · Delete STYLE-SYSTEM-COMPLETION-PLAN.md · Updated 2026-07-24 22:11:51 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?